Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
Augustana Vikings
Bemidji State Beavers
Concordia-Saint Paul Golden Bears
Mary Marauders
Minnesota Crookston Golden Eagles
Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs
Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks
Minnesota State Moorhead Dragons
Minot State Beavers
Northern State Wolves
St. Cloud State Huskies
Sioux Falls Cougars
Southwest Minnesota State Mustangs
Upper Iowa Peacocks
Wayne State Wildcats
Winona State Warriors


I do not own any of the copyrighted sports logos or trademarks depicted within this site, therefore I do not have the power to grant usage rights to anyone! All team and league information, sports logos, helmet designs and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations. This site is maintained for historical and entertainment purposes only, please do not abuse it! Any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.