Upper Midwest Athletic Conference
Crown Storm
Eureka Red Devils
Greenville Panthers
Iowa Wesleyan Tigers
MacMurray Highlanders
Martin Luther Knights
Minnesota-Morris Cougars
Northwestern Eagles
Saint Scholastica Saints
Westminster Blue Jays


I do not own any of the copyrighted sports logos or trademarks depicted within this site, therefore I do not have the power to grant usage rights to anyone! All team and league information, sports logos, helmet designs and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations. This site is maintained for historical and entertainment purposes only, please do not abuse it! Any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.